Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LifeStory Contacts List

Email Updates to Sukendro@HomeMail.com

Name Email Home Phone# Company Name Comments/Notes
Henry Sukendro Sukendro@HomeMail.com 360-883-3372 ABC Technologies Ex-LifeStory'ers: Check out ABCTech.com to find out opportunities for you. Email me your resume.
Mercy Tuluri tuluri@worldnet.att.net 503-579-9190    
John Johnson johnson1324@home.com   DecisionPoint Applications  
Rachel Koteles rkoteles59@hotmail.com 503-735-1184 MedicaLogic We are hiring for all sorts of positions so send your Resume.
MTK (M T Krishnan) mtkrishnan@hotmail.com 503-684-8530 Unknown. Shall let you know when done.  
Russ Francis rfrancis@clackatax.com 503-652-9334 Achieve Clackamas Income Tax - 655-3838 - I will always be able to be reached through the tax office (unless we go to a flat tax :-))
Ben Moore benmoore@jps.net   Achieve, for the time being. I'm always looking for a good technical writing opportunity, and always looking to help others - email if you need help.
Kamal Aggarwal kamal_a@hotmail.com 503-885-0350 ATSI  
Mark Langley-Williams msharkie@hotmail.com 503-533-4882 Achieve  
Marolyn Heeb DMHEB35@worldnet.att.net 503-631-8011 Achieve  
Shane Potter potter_shane@hotmail.com 503-829-9560    
Dan Ryan dryan@tampabay.rr.com 727-781-2774    
Hugo Ehret numun@email.msn.com 970-586-4856   Henry: Here is my information. Thanks for developing the website!!